Dr. Mario Almanza: Gastric Sleeve Surgery

Dr. Mario Alberto Almanza Reyes is a surgeon who practices in Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico. He specializes in gastric sleeve surgery and other forms of weight loss surgery, and he had helped over 16,000 patients since beginning his practice 2007.

Below is a testimonial provided in November 2017, by a gastric sleeve patient who had surgery with Dr. Mario Alberto Almanza Reyes in January of 2017:

“I have spent the majority of my adult life struggling with my weight,” begins the patient, “trying everything I could to get to a healthy weight I tried diet after diet . . . I met someone that had told me about Dr. Almanza and the Gastric Sleeve . . . It has been just about eleven months now and, as much as I would like to say it has been easy, it isn’t. You have to be willing to change the way you think about food . . . My life has changed for the better I’ve lost almost 75lbs and I feel wonderful! I was between a size 16-18 and now I’m a 0-2 . . . I couldn’t be happier with my choice and outcome.”

If you would like to learn more about Dr. Mario Alberto Almanza Reyes’s practice or if you’d like to keep reading patient testimonials, visit www.marioalmanza.com.

Also can read: Dr. Mario Almanza: Weight Loss Surgery

Leave a comment